Office of Institutional Advancement

Contact the Office of Institutional Advancement at 888.448.7111 or look through our employee directory below to reach out to someone in our office. Our address is One Winooski Park, Box 256, Colchester, VT 05439.

Meet Our Staff

rachael allen

Rachael Allen
Director of Advancement Services &
Prospect Research
802-654-2238
rallen2@ekingsoft.net

jennie-clarke

Jennie Clarke
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
802.654.2557
jclarke@ekingsoft.net

Carla Francis

Carla Francis
Major and Planned Gift Officer
802.654.2618
cfrancis@ekingsoft.net

Ashley (Whittemore) Freccia ′12
Director of Annual Giving and Donor Engagement
802.654-2619
afreccia@ekingsoft.net

Tina Gorski-Strong
Major Gift Officer
802.654.2557
tgorskistron@ekingsoft.net

angela-irvine

Angela Irvine
Director for Advancement Programs,
Foundation Relations and Sponsored Programs
802.654.2351
airvine@ekingsoft.net

Sierra Leonard
Assistant Director for Alumni & Family Engagement
802.654.1908
sleonard@ekingsoft.net

lori-myers

Lori Myers P′11
Coordinator of Data Management
802.654.2607
lmyers@ekingsoft.net

Ellen Kane
Vice President for Institutional Advancement
802.654.2558
ekane3@ekingsoft.net

Carson O’Neil ’23
Stewardship & Donor Relations Officer
802.654.3102
coneil2@ekingsoft.net

Shelby Priest
Development and Gift Processing Specialist
802.654.2733
spriest@ekingsoft.net

Terri Selby
Interim Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
802.654.2462
tselby@ekingsoft.net

Stephanie Snell
Director for Alumni and Family Engagement
802.654.2057
ssnell2@ekingsoft.net